KH Hair Salons in Nottingham

NOTTINGHAM

WELCOME TO WEST BRIDGFORD
2020

SEASONAL OPENING HOURS


Monday 23rd December 9am to 6pm
Tuesday 24th December closed
Wednesday 25th December closed
Thursday 26th December closed
Friday 27th December closed
Saturday 28th  December 9.30 am to 4pm
Sunday 29th  December closed
Monday 30th December 9am to 6pm
Tuesday 31st December 9am to 2pm
Wednesday 1st January closed
Thursday 2nd January closed


Normal hours resume Friday 3rd January

We would like to thank all of our wonderful clients for their continued support
and wish you all and very Merry Christmas and a healthy and happy 2020 xxx

Welcome to KH Hair | West Bridgford Salon

“exceptional hair and customer care, making you look and feel fantastic!”

Contact Points & Location

We look forward to seeing you soon ….

Contact KH Hair West Bridgford

Address

14 – 18 Central Avenue
West Bridgford
Nottingham
NG2 5GR

Book Styling AppointmentsOnline

0115 945 5235

westbridgford@khhair.co.uk

Cancellation Policy

Please allow 48 hours to alter or cancel any appointments to avoid a 50% cancellation charge.


Opening Times | * Last Appointment Time

Monday 9:00am 4:30pm*
Tuesday 9:00am 4:30pm*
Wednesday 9:00am 7:00pm*
Thursday 9:00am 5:30pm*
Friday 9:00am 6:30pm*
Saturday 8:30am 4:30pm*

Social Media

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram


How to find KH Hair West Bridgford

KH Hair | West Bridgford is located just outside Nottingham.

Our Salon is well connected via local bus routes, tram routes and ample parking is available within just a few minutes walk.

Catch up on all the news …..

Don’t forget to sign-up to our regular eNewsletter

Our In-Salon Products

Professional In-Salon Products at KH Hair Nottingham